You Are Here: Home » Contact

Contact

Publisher
William R. Derby
bderby@bjournal.com

Assistant Publisher
Jeff Derby
jderby@bjournal.com

Managing Editor
Scott Robertson
srobertson@bjournal.com

Sales & Marketing
Jeff Williams
Director of Business Development & Marketing
jwilliams@bjournal.com

Leslie Haas
lhaas@bjournal.com 

Buddy Scheerer
bscheerer@bjournal.com 

Robin Williams
rwilliams@bjournal.com 

Creative
Derby Publishing, LLC.
Graphics Director / Judd Shaw
graphics@bjournal.com

The Business Journal
Of the Tri-Cities
Tennessee/Virginia
1114 Sunset Drive, Suite 2
Johnson City, TN 37604
423.979.1300





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Copyright The Business Journal. All rights reserved.

Scroll to top