You Are Here: Home » Our Staff

Our Staff

PUBLISHER
William R. Derby
bderby@bjournal.com
423.979.1300

ASSISTANT PUBLISHER
Jeff Derby
jderby@bjournal.com
423.306.0104

MANAGING EDITOR
Scott Robertson
srobertson@bjournal.com
423.767.4904

SALES & MARKETING
Jeff Williams, Director of Business Development and Marketing
jwilliams@bjournal.com
423.202.2240

Buddy Scheerer
bscheerer@bjournal.com
423.340.1875

Robin Williams
rwilliams@bjournal.com
423.794.6938

CREATIVE
Derby Publishing, LLC
Graphics Director / Judd Shaw
jshaw@bjournal.com / 423.833.2726

Copyright The Business Journal. All rights reserved.

Scroll to top